Release of a route "Fahrstraße"

Empfohlene Beiträge

Hello @prinz, @Derrick, hello fellow members.

I studied in an early stage routes (fahrstraße) and used succesfully for me a standard method . And this worked always in each situation with me at home.
But ... on the forum Derrick had a problem wich I followed an discussed also in P.M with Prinz,  After tests at home the conclusion is that there is something I still do not understand clearly. So please some help. 

I want to activate a route ( fahrstraße). When should I acivate that route with and without deferring ?
Why should I use this condition "route is free and can be activated". ? It seems it is not always necessary to use the condition when activating.
Kind regards Herman.

Hallo @prinz, @Derrick, hallo Mitglieder.

Ich habe in einem frühen Stadium Touren (Fahrstraße) studiert und für mich erfolgreich eine Standardmethode angewendet. Und diese funktionierte immer in jeder Situation bei mir zu Hause.
Aber ... im Forum hatte Derrick ein Problem, dem ich gefolgt bin und auch in P.M mit Prinz diskutiert habe, Nach Tests zu Hause ist die Schlussfolgerung, dass ich da etwas noch nicht ganz verstanden habe. Also bitte etwas Hilfe. 

Ich möchte eine Fahrstraße aktivieren. Wann soll ich diese Fahrstraße mit und wann ohne Verschiebung aktivieren ?
Warum soll ich diese Bedingung "Fahrstraße ist frei und kann aktiviert werden" verwenden. ? Es scheint, dass es nicht immer notwendig ist, die Bedingung beim Aktivieren zu verwenden.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen Herman.

596602073_route1-2.jpg.75b582993ae793c18acc930e1ca846b1.jpg
1862619567_route1-2deferjpg.jpg.504ab21df9b3744141a6d3b93468e6b2.jpg

Bearbeitet von Herman
translation

Hello Herman,

Here my answer as far as i understood the discussions about this point correctly: