Golf Course / Golfplatz

Empfohlene Beiträge

Would it be possible for someone to create a few scenic features to simulate a golf course?

Items needed:

• Pins (flags) to mark the holes
  • Golfers - people in LOUD clothing, in a variety of positions, swinging golf clubs.
  • Caddies - People carrying golf bags or wheeling golf trolleys.
  • Golf bags / Trolleys on their own
  • Golf carts - small electric buggies

The actual course itself would be relatively easy to model, using different textures of grass, sand and water. But I have no experience making model people or objects... I did try putting a pin together using a road sign post and a primitive, bit it looked wrong.

Any assistance would be appreciated.

Thanks

Simon

=======================

Wäre es jemandem möglich, einige landschaftliche Merkmale zu erstellen, um einen Golfplatz zu simulieren?

Benötigte Gegenstände:

•      Stifte (Flaggen) zum Markieren der Löcher
  •      Golfer - Menschen in lauter Kleidung, in verschiedenen Positionen, schwingende Golfschläger.
  •      Caddies - Personen, die Golftaschen oder rollende Golfwagen tragen.
  •      Golftaschen / Trolleys alleine
  •      Golfwagen - kleine elektrische Buggys

Der eigentliche Kurs selbst wäre mit verschiedenen Texturen aus Gras, Sand und Wasser relativ einfach zu modellieren. Aber ich habe keine Erfahrung damit, vorbildliche Personen oder Objekte herzustellen ... Ich habe versucht, eine Stecknadel mit einem Straßenschildpfosten und einem Grundelement zusammenzusetzen, aber es sah falsch aus.

Jede Unterstützung wäre dankbar.

Vielen Dank

Simon

Disclaimer - translated using Google Translate / Haftungsausschluss - übersetzt mit Google Translate

If you're very patient, I can try. I can do the characters and poses with little difficulty, but they are in very high resolution. My problem will be reducing them to suitable poly counts. I'll see what I can come up with with this little lady, first, then advise.