Jump to content

Zug hält nicht


kutscher

Empfohlene Beiträge

8 hours ago, kutscher said:

...Now one request, can you check my system for me? ...

If I may..? I've had a look at this layout, and it looks very nice. The 'block' signals almost work, but don't release each other, allowing the following train to go further. If you have a bit of patience, I'd like to fix this; I have to translate it first, as German is a foreign language to me. Give me a few days..? It's good exercise for me; I'm a beginner, too.

Wenn ich darf..? Ich habe mir dieses Layout angesehen und es sieht sehr schön aus. Die 'Block'-Signale funktionieren fast, lassen sich aber nicht gegenseitig los, sodass der folgende Zug weiter fahren kann. Wenn Sie etwas Geduld haben, möchte ich dies beheben. Ich muss es zuerst übersetzen, da Deutsch für mich eine Fremdsprache ist. Gib mir ein paar Tage ..? Es ist eine gute Übung für mich; Ich bin auch ein Anfänger.

 

Link zu diesem Kommentar
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

@ coachman ... 

Here's my version of your Block Signals layout. It works now, and the trains stop at the stations. I had to change many object names and variables, using my own system; I hope this is OK (Four letter groups, starting with the object Type; example: Sign_Halt_Sout ...). The region has animated doors at the halts, and the level crossing works.
A nice layout to play with; I'm not capable of making such finely-detailed systems; I especially liked the Miller, with his animated washing line.
Feel free to ask any questions, with the warning that I may not be able to answer them, being only a Beginner ..!

Here is my version of your block signal layout. It works now and the trains stop at the stations. I had to change a lot of object names and variables with my own system. I hope this is OK (four groups of letters, starting with the object type; example: Sign_Halt_Sout ...). The Regio animated doors at the stops and the level crossing works.